Dallas Holocaust And Human Rights Museum Has New Board Chair And Four New Members

Written by FWD501cReporter

My Sweet Charity reports – Joining the Museum board will be the following newly appointed members: Jarrod Bassman (KPMG LLP partner), Neisha Strambler-Butler (Total Rewards of McKesson SVP), Ronit Ilan (community volunteer), Larry Mondry (corporate executive), Cindy Moskowitz (certified professional coach), Steve Raab (The InSource Group chair), Katherine Perot Reeves (Petrus Management director), Hernan Saenz (Global Performance Improvement Practice leader) and Sam Susser (Susser Bank Holdings and Corpus Christi Athletic Club chair).

About the author